Menu

Glebelands Primary School

Stimulating Young Minds

Translate
Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

Thursday 25th August - Teacher Day (No children) 

Friday 26th August - Teacher Day (No children)

Tuesday 30th August - Children return for Autumn Term 1

Monday 17th August - Friday 21st October - Half Term Holiday 

Monday 24th October - Teacher Day (No children) 

Tuesday 25th October - Children return for Autumn Term 2

Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January - Christmas Holiday 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Teacher Day (No children)

Wednesday 4th January - Children Return Spring Term 1

Monday 20th - Friday 24th February Half Term Holiday  

Monday 27th - Children Return Spring Term 2

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April Easter Holidays 

Monday 17th April - Children Return for Summer Term 1

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June - Half Term Holiday 

Monday 5th June - Children return Summer Term 2

Monday 17th July - Summer Holidays begin

 

School Awards

Top